Walk in the ancient town, in the small bridge flowing home to savor the quiet water, shuttle in the quarry alley, the Ming and Qing Dynasties Street, built by the river, lived near the water, the long corridor Lang, the ancient Get deep, the boat long, plum season, where the air is filled with all the fragrance you are touching, the water of the Yangtze River Delta years of love, encounter, you will always encounter something ...
About Nanxun ancient town
Nanxun ancient town is located in Huzhou City, Nanxun District, located in Jiangsu, Zhejiang and Shanghai provinces at the junction of a city. Ming and Qing Dynasties for the southern silk town, is a humanistic resources, combining Chinese and Western architecture of the ancient town of Jiangnan.
Under the towering stone arch bridge, there are more or less ships to shuttle.
Sit on the small black awning boat, watching the far and near the river on both sides of the King, the towering horse wall, the gray tiles, undulating roof, that fleeting cornices, carved windows and doors, could not help but think Pina.
Red sunset over the entire street, the back of the pedestrian shadow back long.
Nanxun what are worth visiting sights?
Hundred floor is located in the ancient town of Nanxun East 100 rooms on both sides of the river. Hundred East Fudong East Hall from the suspension bridge, north to the stake pile bridge. 100 buildings along the river meandering and built, about 400 meters, for the Ming Dynasty Wanli (1573-1620) ceremony book, Nanxun Dong built.
Hundred floors due to the building of the two sides of the riverbank buildings, and the long plate stone bridge connecting the two sides of the so called "one hundred floor."
Paving the river and built a hundred buildings, and some make full use of space to build arcade; some eaves in front of the building, it is convenient pedestrian street, the rainy season can be sheltered from the rain, the summer shade.
The building of a hundred buildings that maintain the Ming architectural style, but also with the Qing Dynasty architectural legacy. Is a typical Jiangnan Township flavor residential buildings.
Hundred floor of the closure of the volcano wall, there are three stacked horse head wall; also have pipa gables, the level of scattered, very interesting. There are coupons between the buildings separated by the people's attention leading to depth.
Stone river bank revetment along the river, and there are river ports, that is, to facilitate people, boatmen, merchants ashore, disembarkation, handling of goods and travel, but also facilitate the people water and wash.
Zhang Jia had praised the verse of the 100-room building in Jiaqing during the Qing dynasty (Zhang Town, "Sui River Fishing Singing"): "Hundreds upstairs rely on Chanjuan, a hundred buildings down the water Qinglian; Flower boat. "Depicts a vivid picturesque scenery and water scenery.
Small lotus village
Small Lotus Village is located in the southwest of the Southwest Wan Guqiao West, for the late Qing Nanxun commonly known as the "Four Elephant," the richest man Liu Jian built private garden, was built in the Qing Emperor Guangxu eleven years (1885), covering 27 acres, At the end of the Yuan Dynasty Huzhou big painter Zhao Mengfu built lotus in the name of the village, so called small lotus. Small Lianzhuang and Jiaye library adjacent to the park outside the partridge Creek.
Small lush manor lush green branches, all kinds of buildings unique, inside and outside the two parks vary in style. Outside the park is an area of more than ten acres of lotus ponds, because of its shape hanging scoop, so people call it "hang scoop pool"; walk poolside, the wind curl, Dayton feels calm. Inscribed along the pond gallery meandering winding path, leaving a lot of celebrity masterpiece. Pool setting of the Western building "Dongsheng Pavilion", then gives the taste of an exotic style. That "net incense caves," unique concept, the hall was a lined roof, a bucket-like, it is said that "the hall" is still the country's lonely. Then came the fan pavilion, retreat Xiaoxie, cover drunk Xuan, raising virtues and other attractions, but see these ancient buildings not only unique design, and also have their own. Liu family temple, the hall three gas Yuxiang Ang, in front of two things relative Guangxu Royal thanks, built in the Xuan Tong stone pagoda, carved Sophora; West Yizhuang "osmanthus Hall" is now "菽 奖 scholarship achievements Exhibition Hall ", showing its contribution to the cause of the present. Inside the park, a Taihu Lake stacked rockery, imitating Du Mu "mountain" poetic construction, fist exquisite, ancient wood, then, every other non-interval, each other by King. Park in the rest, feeling a kind of leisurely. According to the tour guide introduction, this Zhuang was originally the richest man in the town of Liu 镛 was founded in 1885, after 40 generations of the three generations of Liu Jiazu and Sun Cheng were completed in 1924.
Ancient history precipitated into a classic building, so that this pure ancient city overflowing with ancient atmosphere, attracted countless fascinated by modern travelers set foot.
Garden lotus pond as the center, according to the terrain to set up mountain water, the formation of both inside and outside the park. Outside the park to the Dutch pool as the center, about 10 acres wide pool, decorated with pavilions along the pool pavilion, step by step King, quite ingenuity.
The inner garden is a garden in the park, located in the southeast corner of the park, with the mountain as the main body. Faux Tang Dynasty poet Du Mu "mountain" meaning, Catch pool planted stone, stacked stone into mountains. Hill Road bend, semi-mountain pine, Mid-Autumn Maple, Fenglin pine diameter, mountain rotation, small and winding, like a big bonsai. This park and the park to the pink walls apart, but also to slip through the window, like every non-interval, inside and outside the park lake, side by side.
Liu Temple, is the main buildings Xiao Lin Zhuang, and garden walls separated by a wall. Temple was built in 1888, was completed in 1897, for the ancestral home of the ancestors of the Liu family. Temple to sit on the north south, from south to north, according to Zhao wall, stone arch, hall, hall, the main hall and Xinde Church. Masanori Masanobu Masanobu three open rooms, between the Ming and Qing Dynasties column four, between the depths of six columns. The main hall Ming Emperor Xuan Yi Yu hanging the "Cheng Xian Mu" Kowloon Golden plaque to show the glory of Liu.
Xinde Tang Temple in the north side of the main hall, the hall for the building hall, the ground floor three, revolving scroll Xuan Gallery, upstairs surrounded by a large corridor, it is commonly known as "House floor." Xin Tak Church is very particular about the decoration, windows and doors are carved heart out of hardwood bell, tripod, coin and other decorative patterns, surrounded by pebble tile flower shop floor. Towering trees in the backyard, lake stone stacked peaks, quiet and elegant
Jia Yatang Library is located in Nanxun Town Partridge Creek, east of the private home close to Liu Xiaolian Zhuang. Jia Yatang library for the integration of Chinese and Western garden layout, the mouth cloak-style hall construction, all wooden windows are carved with a seal "Jia Yatang Library" words, outside the building is a large garden, ponds, rockeries. After 1949, Jiayintang library has become part of Zhejiang Library.
This building due to the end of the emperor Pu Yi gift "Qinruo Jiaye" Kowloon gold plaque named after the entire building was Chinese and Western style.
Into the main entrance, I saw the left is a lotus-shaped lotus pond, surrounded by a pool of rocks from the Taihu Lake and shaped like 12 zodiac rockery, savoring, quite a taste; about "green bottle", "barrier Red "two kiosks, and the island in the pool," Ming Se "Pavilion constitutes the ultimate trend; the introduction of funny or that 3 meters high" Howl Stone "approached the hole in the stone, hard blow, as the tiger Xiao Sheng Vibration Park, visitors have come forward, want to try.
Library for the cloister-style two-story building, the middle of the big courtyard like a stadium, surrounded by four bifurcated and around the wing, a total of 52 bookstores.
The founders of this building are Liu Cheng-sun, a great-grandson of Liu Xun. It took 20 years to make 300,000 taels of silver and collected 600,000 volumes of 160,000 volumes. Liu also engraved engraved book renowned at home, engraved more than 200 kinds of books, many of them were banned by the Qing court as a book. Therefore, Lu Xun once called it "no meritorious figure."
Zhang Shiming old house
Zhang Shiming old house, also known as Yi Tak Church. Pro front Guyi Creek, take the west to the east, covers an area of 6,500 square meters, construction area of 7,000 square meters, there are five and four in all kinds of Chinese and Western buildings 150. It is a classic building with Chinese and Western style buildings.
Yi Tak Tong, from the appearance of seemingly appearance. However, this is known as "the first home Jiangnan" Zhang Shiming old home, but covers an area of nearly 5000 square. Into the building after the depth of its depth. This home has five and four in all kinds of Chinese and Western buildings 150, set wood carving, brick, stone carving and glass engraved in one, unique style, exquisite workmanship, magnificent structure.
On the north side of the hall are the main hall Wuchang Shuo handwritten plaque "Made for Germany" and Wu Gan inscribed the plaque "bamboo bowl Songmao"; that window, porch brick, stone carving simple and realistic, giving a taste of elegant decoration Architectural style experience. The south entrance is the interior (also known as the car), the small courtyard on both sides of the hall; two positive for the hall, the hall after the hall (also known as the women's hall).
From the beginning of the three into, they will show a different Western flavor, so that people refreshing. Lost Ming and Qing Dynasties on both sides of the interior hall window is exquisitely carved, lifelike woodcut banana leaves, diamond-blue glass inlaid window inlaid carved, four o'clock flowers, elegant crystal, also belong to the time the combination of Chinese and Western culture, precious decorations;
Into the patio into the shape of a goshawk Yingde stone, allegedly "Eagle Stone", a rare treasure of the South.
Step out of the building, see the roof of the wall by the red brick masonry, and the performance of a magnificent style. Bungalow front yard planted two tall Magnolia grandiflora, is said to have been 200 years old.
Fourth, Wujin fully embodies the European style of the eighteenth century, many of the building materials are also imported, there are fireplaces, glass engraving, Klinskite stigma, French tiles, etc., that has a dressing room and dressing room luxury ballroom .
Magnificent mansion, rich and elegant, unique style, can be described as the largest Jiangnan buildings with private buildings under the jurisdiction of the wind. Its unique style, the magnificent structure, exquisite workmanship, the essence of architecture, the old courtyard deep courtyard, twisting corridors, scattered floor.
Zhang Jingjiang Memorial Hall
The former residence of Zhang Jingjiang is located in Nanjie Town East Avenue, also known as Jade Hall, the former residence of the Qing Dynasty to maintain the traditional three into five ancient architectural style, one into a hall five rooms, each between the open, each passing High level. Each fire into the even with a straight lane. The second hall, the third hall displays a variety of photos of Zhang Jingjiang's life story, books, appointments, etc., many of them celebrity relics
Behind both the front and rear doors have unique ideas, carved fine brick, there is a written "capacity is big" word.
Hanging on the main hall of Nantong Zhang 謇 inscribed the black lacquer gold "Jade Hall" plaque. Sun Yat-sen on both sides of the inscription on a couplet: "The whole house drunk Thousands of passengers, a sword Frosty Forties," Baozhu couplet for the Tongzhi, Guangxu two emperors teacher Weng Tonghe wrote: "Hundreds of years old in the world is nothing more than Jide , The world's first good thing or study.
Zhang Jingjiang (1877-1950), Ming Zeng Cheng, and celebrity Jie, the word Jingjiang, Buddha drink light, albino lying Zen, is a close friend of Sun Yat-sen. Born in Nanxun one of the four rich Zhang. At the first National Congress of the Kuomintang, he was elected as the Central Executive Committee and acted as the chairman of the National Government of Zhejiang Province. Known as one of the Kuomintang four elders.
The former residence of the Qing Dynasty to maintain the traditional three into five ancient architectural style, one into a hall five rooms, each with a sky, each will be handed one level higher, commonly known as step by step. Each fire into the even with a straight lane. The former residence revealed a luxurious, simple, deep legacy. The envelope wall is taller than the roof, and the roof of the slope covers the small blue-green tile with the dragon-like scales. The eaves cover can drain the water and the windproof drip tile. Indoor buildings such as scale, like a palace; carving is very superb, with the play, folk patterns, advocating a simple, natural beauty, can be described as a must.
Kwong Wah Palace
Founded in the Northern Song dynasty (peacetime 1065-1068 years) Guang-hui Palace, so far have been thousands of years of history. Shrine worship the highest god Taoist "Three Ching" statues, was called Kwong Wah Palace. After the late Yuan Dynasty peasant uprising leader Zhang Shicheng had to repair granary here, accounting for the Guang Hui Gong for the palace, commonly known as Zhang Wang Temple. Buddhism and Taoism, both for Wong Tai Sin, Bong Bodhisattva worship.
After the vicissitudes of Guang-hui Palace, had three ruins three built. In 2003, Nanxun Ancient Town accelerated the pace of conservation development and included the reconstruction of Guang-Hui Palace into its planning and construction of its own. According to historical data and Taoism, this reconstruction basically restored the original appearance of Kwong Wah Palace.
Now in Kwong Wah Palace will see the early built Guang Hui Gong Temple dedicated to the statue of the God of the Temple, who served as the god of the town of Wang Ling Guanzhen God, as well as the statue of the Dalai Lama and other goddess.
Bless our whole family in good health, all the best.
Bridge, water, people. Only Jiangnan's water can breed such a generation of hard-working people, perhaps only the water south of the Yangtze River can accomplish the bends filled with hundreds of ships, and perhaps only such people and such ships can be fortunate enough to encounter this one. Hundreds of years of bridges, set up scenes of the scene in the lake cocoon prosperity.